Livewebinar
Thu, 12 September
5:00 PM Dubai

Live Webinar: Improve your therapy concepts with Erbium lasers: changing and improving your concepts successfully with Erbium lasers

Speaker(s): Prof. Norbert Gutknecht DDS, PhD

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

12 Sep, 06:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

12 Sep, 08:00 AM

New York, USA

12 Sep, 09:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

12 Sep, 02:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

12 Sep, 03:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

12 Sep, 04:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

12 Sep, 04:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

12 Sep, 06:30 PM

New Delhi, India

12 Sep, 06:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

12 Sep, 08:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

12 Sep, 08:00 PM

Beijing, China

12 Sep, 09:00 PM

Philipines

12 Sep, 09:00 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

12 Sep, 09:00 PM

Singapore

12 Sep, 09:00 PM

Taiwan

12 Sep, 09:00 PM

Hong Kong

12 Sep, 09:00 PM

Sydney

12 Sep, 11:00 PM

Live Webinar: Improve your therapy concepts with Erbium lasers: changing and improving your concepts successfully with Erbium lasers

Prof. Norbert Gutknecht DDS, PhD

This Webinar will show that Erbium lasers are the most innovative tools to improve your minimal invasive dental therapy as well in hard as in soft tissue management.

This webinar shows the Gutknecht Erbium laser concepts in several disciplines of dentistry. Lasers have been shown in all fields of dentistry to have profound positive benefits for patients and clinicians alike. Erbium laser technology is designed expressly for dental applications, such as cavity preparations, soft tissue surgeries, and much more. Laser therapy has many benefits like no or less pain or discomfort, almost loudness, little or no anesthesia, better healing, precise minimal invasive ablations, fewer post-operative complications, etc. Gutknecht will show his evidence based treatment solutions in restorative dentistry, periodontology, endodontics, smile design, implantitis therapy, oral surgery, tooth whitening, etc.

In this webinar you will learn why Erbium laser therapy is the best solution for your practice.


Release date: 12/09/2019
Expiration date: 12/09/2022

“Improve your therapy concepts with Erbium lasers: changing and improving your concepts successfully with Erbium lasers” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Prof. Norbert Gutknecht DDS, PhD

Prof. Dr. Norbert Gutknecht, full professor at RWTH Aachen University, Vice-Director of the Clinic for Operative Dentistry, Periodontology and Preventive Dentistry. Director of the AALZ – Aachen Dental Laser Center at RWTH Aachen Campus and Director of the Master of Science course “MSc in Lasers in Dentistry” at RWTH Aachen University. CEO of the WFLD – World Federation for Laser Dentistry and President of the DGL – German Society for Laser Dentistry.

Ask the Expert