1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Thu, 5 September
4:00 PM Dubai

Live Webinar: Smile Design A-Z (Art & Science of Aesthetic Dentistry)

Speaker(s): Prof. Paul Tipton B.D.S., M.Sc., D.G.D.P.

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

05 Sep, 05:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

05 Sep, 07:00 AM

New York, USA

05 Sep, 08:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

05 Sep, 01:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

05 Sep, 02:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

05 Sep, 03:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

05 Sep, 03:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

05 Sep, 05:30 PM

New Delhi, India

05 Sep, 05:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

05 Sep, 07:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

05 Sep, 07:00 PM

Beijing, China

05 Sep, 08:00 PM

Philipines

05 Sep, 08:00 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

05 Sep, 08:00 PM

Singapore

05 Sep, 08:00 PM

Taiwan

05 Sep, 08:00 PM

Hong Kong

05 Sep, 08:00 PM

Sydney

05 Sep, 10:00 PM

Live Webinar: Smile Design A-Z (Art & Science of Aesthetic Dentistry)

Prof. Paul Tipton B.D.S., M.Sc., D.G.D.P.

This webinar will give you all the information you will need to design a beautiful smile for your patients from Anterior Occlusal Plane to Zeniths.

“4 out of 10 people are not happy with their smiles and 8 out of 10 desire a change in their smiles.” Dr. M. Sesemann (AACD Monograph).
The webinar will give you all the information you will need to design a beautiful smile for your patients from Anterior Occlusal Plane to Zeniths. In addition, the webinar will discuss media smiles versus natural smiles.


Release date: 05/09/2019
Expiration date: 05/09/2022

“Smile Design A-Z (Art & Science of Aesthetic Dentistry)” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Prof. Paul Tipton B.D.S., M.Sc., D.G.D.P.

A highly respected Specialist in Prosthodontics, Paul has published over 100 scientific articles in the dental press and is an expert lecturer in his field with Tipton Training Academies in Manchester, London and Dubai (www.tiptontraining.co.uk). After gaining his Masters Degree in Conservative Dentistry in 1989, he was awarded the Diploma in General Dental Practice by the Royal College of Surgeons four years later and received Specialist status in Prosthodontics in 1999 from the GDC. He is currently Professor of Cosmetic Dentistry at the City of London Dental School and BPP University, and President of the British Academy of Restorative Dentistry (www.bard.uk.com). An ex-professional cricketer with Lancashire County Cricket Club. He is one of the UK’s most successful dentists in the UK (www.drpaultipton.com) with specialist clinics in Manchester and London (www.tclinic.co.uk) and regularly appears in the Dentistry Top 50 UK dentist’s poll.

Ask the Expert

C.E. Certificate

Please login and watch the entire webinar before attempting to take the C.E. Quiz. Once you watch the webinar please return here to take the C.E. Quiz and print your C.E. Certificate.

Already logged in and watched the webinar? Please try to reload the page by using the button below.

Reload the page

Having trouble accessing the quiz? Please read the frequently asked questions or contact our support team. You can also email us at support@dtstudyclub.com